Byodo Customer Service

Byodo customer service

Our customer service team always has a sympathetic ear for all questions, concerns and requests of our retail partners. In doing so we advise the specialised organic food trade in all questions regarding the organic Byodo range, support presentation of products in the shop with informative and attractive sales displays, offer high-selling campaigns, and much more.

Certainly we are always available as a competent contact for every customer, who wants to know anything about our organic fine food products.

"We are looking forward to your requests and suggestions and will happily advise you in all matters regarding the Byodo product range".

Your Byodo Customer Service Team.

Gabi Tekles
Customer Service Management
E-Mail: tekles@byodo.de
Phone: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-14
Fax: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-755

Sandra Meyer
E-Mail: meyer@byodo.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-65
Fax: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-755

Sabine Huber
E-Mail: sabine.huber@byodo.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-66
Fax: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-766

Horst Friedrich
Sales Force
E-Mail: friedrich@byodo.de
Phone: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-19
Fax: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-719

Claudia Krauss
E-Mail: krauss@byodo.de
Phone: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-36
Fax: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-736

Petra Bentlage
E-Mail: bentlage@byodo.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-30
Fax: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-755

Benedikt Wagner
E-Mail: wagner@byodo.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-64
Fax: +49 (0) 8631 / 3629-764