Tomato-Bell Pepper Concentrate

organic Tomato Bell Pepper Concentrate, Byodo
Gluten-free

Double concentrated Tomato concentrate in a tasty mix with the finest bell pepper paste, seasoned with high-quality sunflower oil and a little garlic and sea salt? This can only be our delicious Tomato-Bell Pepper Concentrate!

A spicy combination!

  • 100% organic ingredients
  • double concentrated for an intensive and fruity treat
  • fine-aromatic taste
  • sun-kissed tomatoes & crunchy bell peppers processed directly after picking
  • gluten-free & vegan

The organic Tomato-Bell Pepper Concentrate by Byodo is perfect for adding an aromatic twist to soups, stews and sauces. It is also excellent as a spicy spread under sausage and cheese.

Content: 150 g

Find in Byodo Online-Store
  • Ingredients & Info on production

    Ingredients

    • Italian tomatoes* 50% (28-30% dry mass)
    • red bell pepper* (46%)
    • sunflower oil*
    • garlic* (1%)
    • sea salt
    *organically grownDE-ÖKO-013 / EU-agriculture

    Information on production

    For the Byodo Tomato Concentrate sun-kissed, oblong Roma tomatoes are boiled down directly after picking using the cold break method. Since they are processed at a low temperature of max. 75 °C (167 °F), the delightful, fruity aroma and the beautiful red colour are preserved. In the next step our tomato paste is double concentrated, whereas 10% more water is extracted than during single concentration. This means that approx. 600 g of fresh tomatoes are used for 100 g of our tomato concentrate. With single concentration this is only about 360 g. This is where the Byodo Tomato Concentrate gets its particularly intensive, fruity taste for significantly more culinary indulgence!

    For the Byodo Tomato-Bell Pepper Concentrate the fresh tomato paste is mixed with fine bell pepper paste and seasoned with organic sunflower oil, garlic and sea salt.

  • Recipes

    LENTIL BOLOGNESE

    Take ...

    Preparation:

    Chop the vegetables finely into dice and sweat in a large pot with the oil for approximately 10 minutes. Add the tomato-pepper concentrate and continue cooking for 1 minute. In the meanwhile, rinse the lentils and add them to the pot before cooking for approximately 2 minutes. Top up with stock or wine and allow to simmer covered on a medium heat for a further 20 minutes, stirring occasionally. Meanwhile, cook the spaghetti al dente in accordance with the instructions on the packet. Season the bolognese with salt and pepper to taste. Drain the noodles and mix through the sauce. Garnish with parsley and Parmesan.

    Tip:

    For a particularly intense flavour, fry our tomato concentrate and double fruit tomato-pepper concentrate before using it. Don’t deglaze until it turns slightly brown!

  • Nutritional Values

    Nutritional values per 100 g

    Energy379 kJ / 90 kcal
    Fat2,7 g
    Saturated fatty acids0,4 g
    Carbohydrate12 g
    Sugar6,1 g
    Protein3 g
    Salt1,2 g
    Although we take the utmost care to ensure that all the specific information concerning the Byodo products on our website is correct, it is not possible to rule out isolated errors completely. As such, we always ask you to check the online product specifications against the information provided on the label of the respective product. Should you notice any inconsistencies, please notify us by sending a quick message to info@byodo.de.
Ingredients & Info on production
Recipes
Nutritional Values

Ingredients

  • Italian tomatoes* 50% (28-30% dry mass)
  • red bell pepper* (46%)
  • sunflower oil*
  • garlic* (1%)
  • sea salt
*organically grownDE-ÖKO-013 / EU-agriculture

Information on production

For the Byodo Tomato Concentrate sun-kissed, oblong Roma tomatoes are boiled down directly after picking using the cold break method. Since they are processed at a low temperature of max. 75 °C (167 °F), the delightful, fruity aroma and the beautiful red colour are preserved. In the next step our tomato paste is double concentrated, whereas 10% more water is extracted than during single concentration. This means that approx. 600 g of fresh tomatoes are used for 100 g of our tomato concentrate. With single concentration this is only about 360 g. This is where the Byodo Tomato Concentrate gets its particularly intensive, fruity taste for significantly more culinary indulgence!

For the Byodo Tomato-Bell Pepper Concentrate the fresh tomato paste is mixed with fine bell pepper paste and seasoned with organic sunflower oil, garlic and sea salt.

Take ...

LENTIL BOLOGNESE

Preparation:

Chop the vegetables finely into dice and sweat in a large pot with the oil for approximately 10 minutes. Add the tomato-pepper concentrate and continue cooking for 1 minute. In the meanwhile, rinse the lentils and add them to the pot before cooking for approximately 2 minutes. Top up with stock or wine and allow to simmer covered on a medium heat for a further 20 minutes, stirring occasionally. Meanwhile, cook the spaghetti al dente in accordance with the instructions on the packet. Season the bolognese with salt and pepper to taste. Drain the noodles and mix through the sauce. Garnish with parsley and Parmesan.

Tip:

For a particularly intense flavour, fry our tomato concentrate and double fruit tomato-pepper concentrate before using it. Don’t deglaze until it turns slightly brown!

Nutritional values per 100 g

Energy379 kJ / 90 kcal
Fat2,7 g
Saturated fatty acids0,4 g
Carbohydrate12 g
Sugar6,1 g
Protein3 g
Salt1,2 g
Although we take the utmost care to ensure that all the specific information concerning the Byodo products on our website is correct, it is not possible to rule out isolated errors completely. As such, we always ask you to check the online product specifications against the information provided on the label of the respective product. Should you notice any inconsistencies, please notify us by sending a quick message to info@byodo.de.

Tomaten-Paprika Mark Doppelfrucht

Bio Tomaten-Paprika-Mark, Doppelfrucht, Byodo
Glutenfrei

Doppeltfruchtig und würzig im Geschmack ist das vegane Tomaten-Paprika Mark dank intensivem, zweifach konzentriertem Tomatenmark und leckerem Paprika Mark. Pur oder zum Kochen – nur ausgehen darf es nie!

Würzige Kombination!

  • 100% Bio-Zutaten
  • zweifach konzentriert für intensiv-fruchtigen Genuss
  • fein-würziger Geschmack
  • Verarbeitung sonnengereifter Tomaten & knackiger Paprikaschoten direkt nach der Ernte
  • glutenfrei & vegan

Das biologische Tomaten-Paprika Mark Doppelfrucht von Byodo eignet sich zur würzigen Verfeinerung von Suppen, Eintöpfen und Saucen. Hervorragend schmeckt es auch als pikanter Brotaufstrich unter Wurst und Käse.

Inhalt: 150 g

Im Byodo Online-Shop finden
  • Zutaten & Infos zur Herstellung

    Zutaten

    • Italienische Tomaten* 50% (28-30% Trockenmasse)
    • rote Paprika* (46%)
    • Sonnenblumenöl*
    • Knoblauch* (1%)
    • Meersalz
    *aus kontrolliert ökologischem AnbauDE-ÖKO-013 / EU-Landwirtschaft

    Infos zur Herstellung

    Für das Byodo Tomatenmark werden die sonnengereiften, länglichen Roma-Tomaten direkt nach der Ernte im Cold Break Verfahren eingekocht. Dabei bleiben bei schonenden Temperaturen von max. 75 °C das wunderbar fruchtige Aroma und die schöne rote Farbe erhalten. Anschließend wird unser Tomatenmark zweifach konzentriert, wobei dem Tomatenmark 10% mehr Wasser entzogen wird als bei einfach konzentriertem Mark. Das bedeutet, dass für 100 g unseres Tomatenmarks ca. 600 g frische Tomaten verwendet werden, während das bei einfach konzentriertem Mark nur ca. 360 g sind. So erhält das Byodo Tomatenmark seinen besonders intensiv fruchtigen Geschmack für deutlich mehr Genuss!
    Für das Byodo Tomaten-Paprika Mark wird das frische Tomatenmark anschließend mit feinem Gemüsepaprika Mark vermengt und würzig mit biologischem Sonnenblumenöl, Knoblauch und Meersalz abgeschmeckt.

  • Rezepte

    Linsen-Bolognese

    Man nehme ...

    Zubereitung:

    Gemüse sehr fein würfeln und im großen Topf mit Brat-Olive ca. 10 Minuten dünsten. Tomaten-Paprika Mark zugeben und 1 Minute mitdünsten lassen. Linsen zwischenzeitlich spülen und ebenfalls in den Topf geben, ca. 2 Minuten mitdünsten. Brühe und ggf. Wein aufgießen, aufkochen lassen und zugedeckt bei mittlerer Hitze weitere 20 Minuten garen. Gelegentlich umrühren. Inzwischen Spaghetti nach Packungsanleitung bissfest kochen. Bolognese kräftig mit Salz und Pfeffer abschmecken, Nudeln abgießen und unter die Sauce mischen. Mit Petersilie & Parmesan garnieren.

    Unser Tipp:

    Braten Sie unser Tomatenmark und Tomaten-Paprika Mark Doppelfrucht für einen besonders herzhaft-kräftigen Geschmack immer scharf an. Erst ablöschen, wenn es leicht bräunlich ist!

  • Nährwertangaben

    Nährwertangaben pro 100 g

    Energie379 kJ / 90 kcal
    Fett2,7 g
    davon gesättigte Fettsäuren0,4 g
    Kohlehydrate12 g
    davon Zucker6,1 g
    Eiweiß3 g
    Salz1,2 g
    Wir pflegen die spezifischen Angaben zu den Byodo Produkten auf unserer Internetseite mit großer Sorgfalt. Dennoch können wir dabei vereinzelte Fehler nicht ausschließen, weshalb wir Sie bitten, die Produktangaben immer noch einmal mit dem Etikett des jeweiligen Produktes zu vergleichen. Sollten Ihnen dabei Unstimmigkeiten auffallen, danken wir Ihnen für Ihren Hinweis an info@byodo.de.
Zutaten & Infos zur Herstellung
Rezepte
Nährwertangaben

Zutaten

  • Italienische Tomaten* 50% (28-30% Trockenmasse)
  • rote Paprika* (46%)
  • Sonnenblumenöl*
  • Knoblauch* (1%)
  • Meersalz
*aus kontrolliert ökologischem AnbauDE-ÖKO-013 / EU-Landwirtschaft

Infos zur Herstellung

Für das Byodo Tomatenmark werden die sonnengereiften, länglichen Roma-Tomaten direkt nach der Ernte im Cold Break Verfahren eingekocht. Dabei bleiben bei schonenden Temperaturen von max. 75 °C das wunderbar fruchtige Aroma und die schöne rote Farbe erhalten. Anschließend wird unser Tomatenmark zweifach konzentriert, wobei dem Tomatenmark 10% mehr Wasser entzogen wird als bei einfach konzentriertem Mark. Das bedeutet, dass für 100 g unseres Tomatenmarks ca. 600 g frische Tomaten verwendet werden, während das bei einfach konzentriertem Mark nur ca. 360 g sind. So erhält das Byodo Tomatenmark seinen besonders intensiv fruchtigen Geschmack für deutlich mehr Genuss!
Für das Byodo Tomaten-Paprika Mark wird das frische Tomatenmark anschließend mit feinem Gemüsepaprika Mark vermengt und würzig mit biologischem Sonnenblumenöl, Knoblauch und Meersalz abgeschmeckt.

Man nehme ...

Linsen-Bolognese

Zubereitung:

Gemüse sehr fein würfeln und im großen Topf mit Brat-Olive ca. 10 Minuten dünsten. Tomaten-Paprika Mark zugeben und 1 Minute mitdünsten lassen. Linsen zwischenzeitlich spülen und ebenfalls in den Topf geben, ca. 2 Minuten mitdünsten. Brühe und ggf. Wein aufgießen, aufkochen lassen und zugedeckt bei mittlerer Hitze weitere 20 Minuten garen. Gelegentlich umrühren. Inzwischen Spaghetti nach Packungsanleitung bissfest kochen. Bolognese kräftig mit Salz und Pfeffer abschmecken, Nudeln abgießen und unter die Sauce mischen. Mit Petersilie & Parmesan garnieren.

Unser Tipp:

Braten Sie unser Tomatenmark und Tomaten-Paprika Mark Doppelfrucht für einen besonders herzhaft-kräftigen Geschmack immer scharf an. Erst ablöschen, wenn es leicht bräunlich ist!

Nährwertangaben pro 100 g

Energie379 kJ / 90 kcal
Fett2,7 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren0,4 g
Kohlehydrate12 g
davon Zucker6,1 g
Eiweiß3 g
Salz1,2 g
Wir pflegen die spezifischen Angaben zu den Byodo Produkten auf unserer Internetseite mit großer Sorgfalt. Dennoch können wir dabei vereinzelte Fehler nicht ausschließen, weshalb wir Sie bitten, die Produktangaben immer noch einmal mit dem Etikett des jeweiligen Produktes zu vergleichen. Sollten Ihnen dabei Unstimmigkeiten auffallen, danken wir Ihnen für Ihren Hinweis an info@byodo.de.